Your seminar at 2222 m above sea level.

Your seminar at 2222 m above sea level.

A seminar or course is successful when all participants can concentrate on the essentials without distractions and there is space and time after the official program to relax, share or celebrate an idea. This is exactly what we offer!

A unique ambience

A seminar with us at Bärghuis Jochpass at 2222 m above sea level is something out of the ordinary: a homey ambience combined with idyllic, rustic surroundings. Away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life, warmly and uncomplicatedly looked after by our upbeat Jochpass team. Focused work, thinking and planning without distractions. You and your group can be really productive during the day and in the evening you can strengthen your team spirit and talk about God and the world over a delicious dinner and a cozy get-together. Thanks to the seclusion of the Jochpass, you won't lose sight of each other as quickly as usual.

A modern infrastructure

Our rooms offer space for seminars and courses with up to 40 participants. At your disposal are beamer/screen, flipchart, wifi and separable rooms. For more detailed information just give us a call, we will be happy to help you.

A versatile social program

Around our Bärghuis there are countless possibilities for a great social program. A hike, the Graustock via ferrata, a visit to the cheese dairy in Engstlen, snowshoeing, a ski race or igloo building with aperitif are just a few examples. We would be happy to put together an individual social program for you. Again, a phone call is all it takes!

Höhenflug: Dein Seminar auf 2222 m ü. M.

Ein Seminar oder ein Kurs ist dann erfolgreich, wenn sich alle Teilnehmer ohne Ablenkung auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren können und nach dem offiziellen Programm Raum und Zeit zur Entspannung, zum Austausch oder Feiern einer Idee zur Verfügung steht. Genau das bieten wir dir!

Ein einzigartiges Ambiente

Ein Seminar bei uns im Bärghuis Jochpass auf 2222 m ü. M. ist etwas Aussergewöhnliches: heimeliges Ambiente kombiniert mit einer idyllischen, urigen Umgebung. Weg von der Hektik des Alltags, herzlich und unkompliziert betreut von unserem aufgestellten Jochpass-Team. Fokussiertes Arbeiten, Denken und Planen ganz ohne Ablenkung. Du und deine Gruppe können durch den Tag so richtig produktiv sein und am Abend bei einem leckeren Nachtessen und beim gemütlichen Beisammensein den Teamgeist weiter stärken und sich über Gott und die Welt austauschen. Dank der Abgeschiedenheit des Jochpass' verliert man sich ja nicht so schnell aus den Augen wie sonst.

Eine zeitgemässe Infrastruktur

Unsere Räumlichkeiten bieten Platz für Seminare und Kurse mit einer Teilnehmerzahl bis zu 40 Personen. Zur Verfügung stehen Beamer/Leinwand, Flipchart, Wifi und abtrennbare Räume. Für weitere Detailinformationen rufst du uns einfach an, wir freuen uns.

Ein vielseitiges Rahmenprogramm

Rund um unser Bärghuis bieten sich unzählige Möglichkeiten für ein tolles Rahmenprogramm. Eine Wanderung, der Graustock-Klettersteig, Besichtigung der Schaukäserei in Engstlen, Schneeschuhlaufen, ein eigenes Skirennen oder Iglubau mit Apéro sind nur einige Beispiele. Gerne stellen wir ein individuelles Rahmenprogramm zusammen. Auch hier gilt: Ein Anruf genügt!